LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

SACRAMENTO - The Sacramento Kings will open the 2014-15 regular season at home when they face the Golden State Warriors on Wednesday, October 29th at 7:00 p.m.

The Kings will play on national television seven times including at home versus the Oklahoma City Thunder on ESPN, two appearances on TNT versus Chicago and Houston, and four more game on NBATV.

KINGS 2014-15 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

  • Wed. Oct. 29 Golden State 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Oct. 31 Portland 7:00 PM
  • Sun. Nov. 2 @ L.A. Clippers 12:30 PM
  • Mon. Nov. 3 @ Denver 6:00 PM
  • Wed. Nov. 5 Denver 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Nov. 7 @ Phoenix 6:00 PM
  • Sun. Nov. 9 @ Oklahoma City 4:00 PM
  • Tue. Nov. 11 @ Dallas 5:30 PM
  • Thu. Nov. 13 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
  • Sat. Nov. 15 San Antonio 7:00 PM
  • Tue. Nov. 18 New Orleans 7:00 PM
  • Thu. Nov. 20 Chicago 7:30 PM TNT
  • Sat. Nov. 22 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
  • Tue. Nov. 25 @ New Orleans 5:00 PM
  • Wed. Nov. 26 @ Houston 5:00 PM
  • Fri. Nov. 28 @ San Antonio 5:30 PM
  • Sun. Nov. 30 Memphis 3:00 PM
  • Tue. Dec. 2 Toronto 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Dec. 5 Indiana 7:00 PM NBATV
  • Sat. Dec. 6 Orlando 7:00 PM
  • Mon. Dec. 8 Utah 7:00 PM
  • Tue. Dec. 9 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
  • Thu. Dec. 11 Houston 7:30 PM TNT
  • Sat. Dec. 13 Detroit 7:00 PM NBATV
  • Tue. Dec. 16 Oklahoma City 7:30 PM ESPN
  • Thu. Dec. 18 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
  • Sun. Dec. 21 L.A. Lakers 3:00 PM
  • Mon. Dec. 22 @ Golden State 7:30 PM
  • Fri. Dec. 26 Phoenix 7:00 PM
  • Sat. Dec. 27 New York 7:00 PM NBATV
  • Mon. Dec. 29 @ Brooklyn 4:30 PM
  • Wed. Dec. 31 @ Boston 10:00 AM
  • Thu. Jan. 1 @ Minnesota 5:00 PM
  • Sun. Jan. 4 @ Detroit 3:00 PM
  • Wed. Jan. 7 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Jan. 9 Denver 7:00 PM
  • Sun. Jan. 11 Cleveland 6:00 PM
  • Tue. Jan. 13 Dallas 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Jan. 16 Miami 7:00 PM
  • Sat. Jan. 17 L.A. Clippers 7:00 PM
  • Mon. Jan. 19 @ Portland 7:00 PM
  • Wed. Jan. 21 Brooklyn 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Jan. 23 @ Golden State 7:30 PM
  • Mon. Jan. 26 @ New York 4:30 PM
  • Wed. Jan. 28 @ Toronto 4:30 PM
  • Fri. Jan. 30 @ Cleveland 4:30 PM
  • Sat. Jan. 31 @ Indiana 4:00 PM
  • Tue. Feb. 3 Golden State 7:00 PM
  • Thu. Feb. 5 Dallas 7:00 PM
  • Sat. Feb. 7 @ Utah 6:00 PM
  • Sun. Feb. 8 Phoenix 6:00 PM
  • Tue. Feb. 10 @ Chicago 5:00 PM
  • Wed. Feb. 11 @ Milwaukee 5:00 PM
  • Sun. Feb. 15 NBA All-Star Game
  • Fri. Feb. 20 Boston 7:00 PM
  • Sat. Feb. 21 @ L.A. Clippers 7:00 PM
  • Wed. Feb. 25 Memphis 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Feb. 27 San Antonio 7:00 PM
  • Sun. Mar. 1 Portland 3:00 PM
  • Wed. Mar. 4 @ San Antonio 5:30 PM
  • Fri. Mar. 6 @ Orlando 4:00 PM
  • Sat. Mar. 7 @ Miami 4:30 PM
  • Mon. Mar. 9 @ Atlanta 4:30 PM
  • Wed. Mar. 11 @ Charlotte 4:00 PM
  • Fri. Mar. 13 @ Philadelphia 4:00 PM
  • Sat. Mar. 14 @ Washington 4:00 PM
  • Mon. Mar. 16 Atlanta 7:00 PM
  • Wed. Mar. 18 L.A. Clippers 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Mar. 20 Charlotte 7:00 PM
  • Sun. Mar. 22 Washington 3:00 PM NBATV
  • Tue. Mar. 24 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
  • Wed. Mar. 25 @ Phoenix 7:00 PM
  • Fri. Mar. 27 @ New Orleans 5:00 PM
  • Mon. Mar. 30 @ Memphis 5:00 PM
  • Wed. Apr. 1 @ Houston 5:00 PM
  • Fri. Apr. 3 New Orleans 7:00 PM
  • Sun. Apr. 5 Utah 6:00 PM
  • Tue. Apr. 7 Minnesota 7:00 PM
  • Wed. Apr. 8 @ Utah 6:00 PM
  • Fri. Apr. 10 @ Oklahoma City 5:00 PM
  • Sun. Apr. 12 @ Denver 2:00 PM
  • Mon. Apr. 13 L.A. Lakers 7:00 PM
  • Wed. Apr. 15 @ L.A. Lakers 7:30 PM
Read or Share this story: http://on.news10.net/VnVzjQ